International conference on transport corridors will be held in Tashkent

September 20-21, 2018 in Tashkent will be an international conference on the theme: "Central Asia in the system of international transport corridors: strategic perspectives and unrealized opportunities."

During the event, issues of effective and mutually beneficial use of international transport corridors, formation of a single, branched and outwardly integrated transport space in Central Asia will be discussed to strengthen interrelations based on mutual trust and good-neighborliness.

The aim of the event will be further development of the dialogue with international financial institutions, organizations, transport unions, as well as representatives of transport and logistics companies to develop existing and form new transport corridors.

Weather in Tashkent

Toshkent

+20,2 °C

Interview

What, in your opinion, are the causes of corruption?
UZ-CERTified Hosting by UZINFOCOM

В Ташкенте пройдет международная конференция по транспортным коридорам

20-21 сентября 2018 года в г.Ташкенте пройдет международная конференция на тему: «Центральная Азия в системе международных транспортных коридоров: стратегические перспективы и нереализованные возможности».

В ходе мероприятия будут обсуждены вопросы эффективного и взаимовыгодного использования международных транспортных коридоров, формирования единого, разветвленного и внешне интегрированного транспортного пространства в Центральной Азии для укрепления взаимосвязей, основанных на взаимном доверии и добрососедстве.

Целью мероприятия также будет дальнейшее развитие диалога с международными финансовыми институтами, организациями, союзами транспортников, а также представителями транспортных и логистических компаний по развитию действующих и формированию новых транспортных коридоров.

Пресс-служба

Министерства внешней торговли

Погода в Ташкенте

Ташкент

Погода на сегодня в 23:00

+20,2 °C

Опрос

Каковы, по Вашему мнению, причины коррупции?
UZ-CERTified Hosting by UZINFOCOM